You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Welcome to Reddit, Facebook is conditioning you. If you're a girl actually even if you're a man, and upload a halfnaked picture, many people will like it, and comment. If you post a video of you doing something stupid, you'll get much attention, and maybe someone will even share it.reasons to delete facebook A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time. It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your information isn't accessible on Facebook during this time. Some information, such as messaging history, isn't stored in your account.